Adolygiadau

Saesneg yn unig...

 

Reviews were originally posted on which Trusted Trader website

Highly Recommended

We are very pleased that we chose Gary to fit our new kitchen. From the initial consultation to completion he has been extremely helpful, professional and reliable. He gave us excellent advise regarding the new layout, provided a 360° view of the planned design and a timesheet of the work to be carried out. He managed the project efficiently for us and recommended and co-ordinated a team of electricians, plumber and plasterer who were all professional, reliable and respectful. We are very happy with our new kitchen and can confidently recommend Gary.

Customer in Gwynedd | Posted on 05/03/2021 | work completed 19/12/2020

Customer Service

Quality

Value


Professional and reliable

Gary has designed and fitted our new kitchen and managed the project , coordinating and overseeing all aspects of the work. We were very impressed with his professionalism and efficiency. He provided us with a clear schedule of work so we always knew what the next stage would be, and treated us with courtesy and good humour throughout. He is a very tidy worker, clearing up as the work progressed. He worked long hours to complete the project on time and always showed up at the expected time. We are delighted with the result, and have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him.

Brian, Anglesey Posted on 27/02/2020 , work completed 27/02/2020

Customer Service

Quality

Value


Excellent attention to details

I was very pleased with the quality of the work carried out by everyone from the planning stage to the execution and attention to detail. Worked to schedule in a timely manner. Very considerate to the needs of the elderly residence in the home. Very pleasant, helpful and personable.

Norma, Gwynedd Posted on 22/07/2018 , work completed 22/07/2018

Customer Service

Quality

Value


Considerate and professional

Gary gave us excellent advice and took great care to enable us to achieve the desired result in our kitchen. His co-workers equally good. Overall a very good result.

Tony, Gwynedd Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018

Customer Service

Quality

Value


First rate job

We are so impressed with the job Gary has done. He has exceeded our expectations and given us our perfect new kitchen, even better than we anticipated. He is professional, pays real attention to detail and is a really nice guy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Liz, Gwynedd Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017

Customer Service

Quality

Value


Excellent job

We are so impressed with the job Gary has done. He has exceeded our expectations and given us our perfect new kitchen, even better than we anticipated. He is professional, pays real attention to detail and is a really nice guy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.We have no hesitation in fully recommending Gary. His work was well planned and executed and Gary was punctual and clean and tidy. He was able to overcome all problems arising from our kitchen being part of an old cottage with no straight walls and sloping ceilings.

Derek, Gwynedd Posted on 15/01/2017 , work completed 15/01/2017

Customer Service

Quality

Value


Excellent Service

We not only used Gary to relocate and fit our new kitchen he also project-managed the refurbishment of the old kitchen into a bedroom . We were delighted with Grays professionalism and have no reservations about recommending him.

Howard & Stephanie Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016

Customer Service

Quality

Value


Highly recommended

Brilliant service from Gary. He's very professional, excellent at his job, punctual, clean and tidy. Had total confidence in him and did not disappoint. Will recommend to friends.

Dawn Wyn, Gwynedd Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016

Customer Service

Quality

Value


Prompt and professional

Highly recommended.

Gwyneth Vaughan, Gwynedd Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016

Customer Service

Quality

Value


Excellent job

Very pleased with the kitchen fit. We found Gary to be professional and punctual. Our house is old with no straight walls and he took great care to ensure the units fitted perfectly. Would definitely recommend.

Claire, Gwynedd Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016

Customer Service

Quality

Value


Excellent

Very meticulous. takes pride in his work.

Jeffrey, Gwynedd Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016

Customer Service

Quality

Value


Efficient and Professional

Highly recommend this efficient and friendly service. I have been very impressed and satisfied with work carried out.

Maureen, Gwynedd Posted on 09/06/2016 , work completed 09/06/2016

Customer Service

Quality

Value


Excellent job

Gary was very informative, polite, explained everything about the job. I would recommend him to everyone.

Karen, Gwynedd Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016

Customer Service

Quality

Value


Professional job

Gary made a potentially tricky job look easy I'm delighted with my new kitchen and floor. I have already recommended him to friends who are also going to have work done by him.

Anita, Gwynedd Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016

Customer Service

Quality

Value


My Review

Excellent service, got on with the work and cleaned up after himself. Would recommend Gary and will definitely use him again.

Thelma, Gwynedd Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016

Customer Service

Quality

Value


Brilliant job with very accurate work

I would not want better work with problems with some parts of the kitchen. Everything he did was of very high precision. He always made sure that all was priced accurately.

Eirlys, Gwynedd Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016

Customer Service

Quality

Value


Above and beyond the call of duty

Gary went out of his way to complete the installation before the Xmas holidays knowing that anything less would cause us severe problems. This was achieved despite the failure of the suppliers (B&Q) to deliver the goods on time. Checks were made after the installation to verify our satisfaction and some minor changes have been made after using the equipment for a while to suit our preferences.

Brian, Gwynedd Posted on 15/12/2015 , work completed 15/12/2015

Customer Service

Quality

Value


Prompt & professional

Excellent, very professional, tools & accessories used were all par for the job. Attended at all time according to schedule.

Steven, Gwynedd Posted on 19/11/2015 , work completed 19/11/2015

Customer Service

Quality

Value


Fitted kitchen

Good Communications and gave good ideas and suggestions to specific property needs. Clean and Tidy worker.

Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015

Customer Service

Quality

Value


Tidy worker

Polite, timely, tidy worker and good communication throughout the whole process.

Posted on 20/07/2014 , work completed 20/07/2014

Customer Service

Quality

Value


Happy to recommend

Protected property left it clean and tidy and immaculate. Professional worker and met customer expectations.

Posted on 23/07/2013 , work completed 23/07/2013

Customer Service

Quality

Value


 

Cwmnïau rwy'n gweithio gyda:-

 

b & q

wickes

wren

kutchenhaus

Travis Perkins

Benchmarx

Howdens

 

Noddwyr

Mae'r prosiect yma wedi ei ariannu'n rhannol gan Gyngor Gwynedd a Llywodraeth Cymru trwy'r Gronfa Fuddsoddi Leol a'r Undeb Ewropeaidd - Cronfa Datblygu Rhanbarthol Ewrop

find us on facebook

Portffolio

Portffolio ar-lein yn dangos sampl o’r ceginau a’r prosiectau a gwblhawyd gan Dylunio a Gosod Ceginau Garry Murphy

Gweld Ein Gwaith »

Cwmnïau rwyf yn gweithio gyda:-

B & Q Recommended Fitter
Wren
Kutchenhaus
Travis Perkins
Benchmarx
Howdens Joinery

 

Beth Rydym yn ei Gynnig

Y gwasanaethau a ddarperir gan Dylunio a Gosod Ceginau Garry Murphy:-

Adolygiadau Cwsmeriaid

Cysylltu

Dylunio a Gosod Ceginau Gary Murphy

Gogerddan
Lon Tudur
LLangefni
Ynys Môn
LL777HP

 

07740286966
enquiries@garymurphy.co.uk

 

>>> mwy

Bookmark and Share